Health Topic Articles

Acid reflux: Stop with the antacids already Natural News article by Craig Tuesday, June 19, 2012

Adrenal fatigue and the road to ruin Natural News articles by Craig Wednesday, August 08, 2011

Allergies: Fixing allergy barriers Natural News articles by Craig Saturday, June 23, 2012

Allergy barriers: What are some of the real causes of allergies and what to do about them

Antibiotics: How antibiotics destroy your immune system Natural News articles by Craig Monday, July 16, 2012

Antibiotics and Immune System Compromise: How antibiotics destroy our immune systems and set us up for cancer

Bentonite clay to remove toxic heavy metals, clear diaper rashes, stop stinky feet and more: Natural News article by Craig, Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Birth control Parental consent not needed for morning after pill at NYC schools Natural News article by Craig Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Bladder and incontinence: Does Botox for your bladder actually work? Natural News articles by Craig Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Blood pressure Blood pressure meds can do more harm than good

Blood pressure meds are totally worthless Natural News article by Craig Sunday, October 28, 2012

Bone health: About that bone scan and the meds that follow… Natural News article by Craig Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Bone Health and Bone Scans: How to maintain healthy bones with or without a bone scan and medication

Cancer fallout: Lessons from Fukushima – How to deal with radioactive fallout Natural News articles by Craig Monday, August 20, 2012

Cannabis: Natural Cannabis found in Marijuana helpful for MS but the patent is held by U.S. government Natural News articles by Craig Friday, August 17, 2012

Chicken pox: Trading chickenpox for shingles Natural News article by Craig Saturday, August 25, 2012

Cholesterol: Exposing the Myth What is cholesterol and what is all the fuss about statin drugs?

Cholesterol: Statin Drugs: A sweetheart to die for Natural News articles by Craig Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Clay Detox For removing metals from the body

Coffee Enemas: A Most Powerful Treatment How coffee enemas detoxify the liver

Cookware: Is your cookware killing you? Natural News article by Craig Thursday, May 31, 2012

Cookware Teflon: Deadly Teflon chemical – Decades of cover-ups Natural News articles by Craig Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Correcting the pH Balance: How to correct the pH balance as it relates to cancer causes

Cortisol solutions: Sick from stress -The cortisol connection Natural News articles by Craig Sunday, June 24, 2012

Death by Medicine By Susan Stellpflug: Government Health Agencies are failing to protect the health of the American people

Depression: The SAD State of America on Antidepressants Radio show notes from 4/3/12 Aratta Show

Diabetes: Common crop pesticide is a public health threat causing diabetes Natural News article by Craig Friday, June 29, 2012

Diabetes: Diabetes Diet Plan Real Health Talk radio show 09/26/12

Diabetes: Why is Diabetes Rampant? Lecture notes

Diabetes drug alert: Breaking news on Whistleblower lawsuit – coverups, deadly cancers and more linked to the drug Actos Natural News articles by Craig Friday, June 08, 2012

Diet: Eat breakfast to avoid diabetes and more Natural News article by Craig Monday, August 27, 2012

Diet: Emotional eating Natural News article by Craig Saturday, August 04, 2012

Dioxins – Causing generations of damage Natural News article by Craig Friday, October 05, 2012

Drug abuse: Misguided trust – America on drugs Natural News article by Craig August 13, 2012

Education: Remote Control by Susan Stellpflug: Television for education rather than giving control to whoever has the remote

Fasting: An excerpt from the book Cancer Simplified

Fingernails and what they say about your health

Flame retardants are causing autism: Natural News article by Craig, Tuesday, August 07, 2012

Fluoride: Placating a Nation Medication of America without informed consent. The dangers of fluoride

Fungus Among Us: How to tell if you have a fungal overgrowth and what to do about it

Gallbladder and Liver Cleanse: How to flush out the gallstones from the liver and gallbladder

Gluten – The hidden killer Natural News article by Craig Friday, July 13, 2012

Gout: About the Gout: Gout causes of gout and natural solutions

Gout: Solutions for gout Natural News article by Craig Saturday, September 08, 2012

Gout: Got gout? Get the lead out Natural News article by Craig Saturday, November 17, 2012

GMO foods Severe, acute kidney injuries in humans double due to GMO foods? Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Health and healing Why Christians get sick and remain sick: Return to Babylon Lecture notes

Insomnia sleep trouble: Are you riding the sleeping pill death-train? Natural News articles by Craig Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Kidney Stones Causes and Natural Solutions: What causes kidney stones and how to get rid of them

Lather, slather, lotions and potions: Real Health Talk show notes 11/14/12

Lead poisoning Halloween and specialty stores nationwide may be selling lead and cadmium poisoning to your child: Natural News article by Craig, Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Liver health 50 ways to love your liver! (Well, more or less…) Lecture notes from 3/25/12

Medicine: Big Pharma: Getting away with murder Natural News articles by Craig Thursday, June 07, 2012

Medicine: Spy cams installed in NY hospital bathrooms to monitor handwashing Natural News articles by Craig Sunday, June 03, 2012

Medicine mafia style Natural News articles by Craig Sunday, June 17, 2012

Misguided Trust: America on Drugs Magazine article

Ozone for Cancer Treatment: Turning the ozone into the go zone

Pain Management: How to get rid of a headache without drugs Natural remedies for headaches

Pain management I Haven’t Got Time for the Pain Reliever What’s wrong with OTR pain relievers, what causes pain and natural solutions for pain radio show notes from 3/27/12

Pain management: Killer pain relief Natural News article by Craig Monday, May 28, 2012

Pain management Natural pain relievers beat Big Pharma drugs Natural New article by Craig Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Pooping New pooping medication approved by the FDA Natural News article by Craig Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Pooping: You don’t know squat! An article about modern day stool habits

Radiation damage: Killing children with X-ray images – Death by procedure Natural News articles by Craig Monday, August 06, 2012

Testosterone: Dude! Who stole my sex drive? Lecture notes from Nature’s Health Shoppe 1/24/13

Thalidomide drug side effects 50 years too late… thalidomide drug maker issues an ‘apology’ to victims Natural News articles by Craig Tuesday, September 04, 2012

Thriving or Surviving Magazine article on thriving in a toxic world

Thyroid test: Basal temperature chart for the thyroid: Chart for tracking the morning body temperature readings to assess thyroid and adrenal function

Thyroid Basics Thyroid 101: How the thyroid hormones are made and how the TSH functions

Thyroid: The Battle for the Thyroid Main causes of hypothyroidism

Thyroid Support: A comprehensive article on thyroid function

Vitamin C and the big ‘C’ Natural News article by Craig Tuesday, June 05, 2012

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *